Viper Indoor

  • Viper Admin Team

    Pookie Trimble

    Pookie@vipervolleyball.org

    Kelly Cantu

    Kelly@vipervolleyball.org

    Neemias Costa

    Costa@vipervolleyball.org

    Jolynn Faatulu

    Jolynn@vipervolleyball.org

    Kylie Kusakabe

    Kylie@vipervolleyball.org

  • VIPER GYM

    28780 Single Oak Drive
    Temecula, CA 92590

  • VIPER PHONE

    951-265-4695

  • VIPER MAILING ADDRESS

    Viper Volleyball Club
    28404 Felix Valdez Rd.
    Temecula, CA 92590

Viper Boys

  • Kelly & Jason Cantu

    Cantu@vipervolleyball.org

    Kelly@vipervolleyball.org

Viper Beach

  • Nicolette Arnitz

    Nicolette@vipervolleyball.org

Tournaments at Viper

  • Admission is $10 per spectator.
  • Parking is $10 per car – You can also purchase a parking spot for $10 to set up a campsite.
  • We do not allow food or drinks in the gym, besides water. The players, staff and spectators will need to eat outside of the building.
  • We do allow chairs, but they must be set up on the carpeted areas only.